HOME > Members > Alumni
 
Ui-Jun Park 1990 Kumoh National Institute of Technology ejpark@kumoh.ac.kr
Seon-Bae Lim 1993 ETRI sblim@etri.re.kr
Jae-Ik Choi 1996 ETRI jichoi@etri.re.kr
Si-U Park 1996 KT swp911@naver.com
Kwang-Il Jeon 1996 Induk Institute of Technology chuil@mail.induk.ac.kr
Sang-Rok Lee 1997 Shinheung College srlee7046@naver.com
Gang-Hui Yu 1997 Chungju Nat'l Univ. 107yoo@chungju.ac.kr
Seong-Keun Lee 1997 KT skylee2606@paran.com
Woo-Young Kwack 1997 Hyundai Motor, Vice-president kwakwy@hyundai.com
Ki-Cheol Lee 2000 Samsung Electronics kicheollee@samsung.com
Yong-Bum Kim 2001 KT kimyb@kt.com
Sung-Chul Lee 2001 Myongji College sclee67@chol.com
Myung-Moon Lee 2002 Suwon Science College mmlee@ssc.ac.kr
Jin-Tae You 2003.2 Korean Intellectual Property Office jintae@kipo.go.kr
Won Ha 2004.8 LG Electronics wonner@lge.com
Yong-Won Lee 2007.2 Yeungjin College leeyw@yjc.ac.kr
Jung-Hwa Bae 2007.2 Samsung Electronics iruntop1@naver.com
Seung-Keun Lee 2009.2 SKT food2131@gmail.com
Hong-Seok Shin 2011.8 SKT hongseok.shin@sk.com
Seok-Su Song 2011.8 KILT sssong@kilt.re.kr
You-Chan Jeon 2012.8
Sang-Won Park 2013.2 KCC sangwon@kcc.go.kr
Myeong-Yu Kim 2014.8 Samsung Electronics mekmy01@gmail.com
Tae-Kook Kim 2014.8 Tongmyong Univ. leader@tu.ac.kr
Tai-Hyong Yim 2014.8 TTA thyim@tta.or.kr
Tri M. Nguyen 2015.2 Tricomtek tri.nguyen@tricomtek.com
Yeun-Woong Kyung 2016.8 Samsung Electronics yw.kyung@samsung.com
 
Jong-Ho Park 1990 KT jhpark1326@ktf.com
Ki-Hwan Park 1991 Sejong Univ. phwan@sejong.ac.kr
Won-Jin Baek 1991 Samsung Electronics wj.baek@samsung.com
Beom-Ju Han 1992 Samsung Electronics bj1.han@samsung.com
Jong-Jin Lee 1992 Samsung Electronics jjleez@naver.com
Young-Sik Gong 1993 CSTOP, President gong418@paran.com
Hyeon-Bae Kim 1993 Employed in USA  
Jea-Seon Jang 1994 KT  
Wan-Su Kim 1994 Samsung Electronics  
Hwan-Jong Kang 1995 LG Electronics finekang@korea.com
Yun-Seong Kim 1995 Nexocean CEO yskim831@paran.com
Ki-Beom Kim 1995 Samsung Electronics  
Wan-Kyu Yun 1995 SK Telecom wkyoon@sktelecom.com
Hae-Su Kim 1995 Kyungil University haesookim@kiu.ac.kr
Seok-Jang Seo 1996 Venture  
Jeong-Hyeok Jo 1996 Samsung Networks  
Jeong-Hyeon Seo 1996 Samsung Electronics clint.seo@samsung.com
Ha-Seong Kim 1996 LG Electronics hasungkim@lge.com
Kang-Ho Lee 1997 California State University, Chico GHLee@csuchico.edu
Seug-Min Kim 1997 LG Electronics posh@lge.com
Nam-Hyeon Oh 1997 MayBiz, President  
Su-Mi Jang 1997 KT  
Sang-Jun Lee 1998 SK Telecom  
O-Keuk Kwon 1998 LG Electronics  
Tae-Hun Heo 1999 Hynix semiconductor  
Ki-Hun Kim 1999 Samsung Electronics kh811.kim@samsung.com
Seong-Min Park 1999 Hynix semiconductor  
Seo-Won Kwon 1999 Samsung Electronics kwon_seowon@samsung.com
Juhee Kim 2000 KT juhee1.kim@kt.com
Jeong-Deok Seo 2000 Samsung Electronics seo3643@samsung.com
Yeong-U Choi 2000 ETRI ywchoi@etri.re.kr
Se-Kang Park 2001 Samsung Electronics rose92@samsung.com
Kil-Seong Lee 2001 LG Electronics kilsung@lge.com
Sun-Ho Kim 2001 Preparation of Study abroad kimsh0623@yahoo.co.kr
Sung-Hwa Chu 2002 LG

sunghwa.chu@lge.com

Hae-Hun Han 2002 LG Electronics smart33@lge.com
Ki-Hyeon Kwon 2002 LG Ericsson khkwon01@hotmail.com
Yun-Sung Kim 2002 LG Electronics

yskim204@hanmail.net

Moo-Hyun Kim 2002 Sindorico kimmoohyun@korea.com
Su-Chang Kim 2002 Digipia cutislayer@hotmail.com
Chur-Ung Lee 2003.2 Samsung Electronics churung.lee@samsung.com
Han-Sang Kim 2003.2 Samsung Electronics hansang4321.kim
@samsung.com
Jae-Hun Jeong 2003.2 Korea Industrial Technology Foundation jaehuni74@hotmail.com
Sung-Wook Jeong 2004.2 LG Electronics swjung@lgericsson.com
Byung-Chun Lim 2004.2 LG Electronics onlysuccess1@lge.com
Sang-Mo Hong 2004.2 Samsung Electronics sangmo.hong@samsung.com
Jae-Myung Cho 2004.2 LS Cable jmcho6523@paran.com
Myung-Sung Yoo 2004.8 Samsung Electronics

fame.yoo@samsung.com

Hee-Kwon Ko 2005.3 Samsung Electronics

hkhk.ko@samsung.com

Hak-Mook Lee 2005.3 LG Ericsson hml@lgericsson.com
Seung-Chul Shin 2005.8 Keysight Technology seung-chul_shin@keysight.com
You-Chan Jeon 2006.2 Korea Testing Laboratory ycjeon@korea.ac.kr
Gyou-Yeol Han 2006.2 Technical Research Center, Daesung Electric quhen@dsec.co.kr
Jong-Kook Park 2006.2 Samsung Electronics jk0630.park@samsung.com
Seok-Jong Jeong 2007.2 LG Ericsson jsj@lgericsson.com
Dong-Won Joo 2007.2 Korea Air Force bravemsj@nate.com
Yong-Chae Ko 2007.2 Samsung Electronics yongchae.ko@samsumg.com

In-Cheol Kim

2007.8 LG Ericsson ickim@lgericsson.com

Jae-Wan Cho

2008.2 Samsung Electronics

jaewan01.cho@samsung.com

Nam-Kyu Lee

2008.2 LG Electronics

nk.lee@lge.com

Tran Nguyen Cac 2008.2 Electro-Optical Communication System group (ECO) nguyencac.tran@gmail.com
Nguyen Van Canh 2009.2 Samsung Electronics canhnv@gmail.com
Kyung-Seok Lee 2009.8 Samsung Heavy Industries ks810.lee@samsung.com
Young-Jin Hong 2010.2 LG Electronics hongyj65@hotmail.com
Jong-Gon Kim 2010.2 LG Electronics jonggon.kim@lge.com
Kyu-Jin Hwang 2010.2 Samsung Electronics hkj820429@hotmail.com
Sang-Hyun Choi 2010.8 National Information Society Agency (NIA) csh@nia.or.kr
Ji-Hye Park 2011.2 LG U+ beingmode@lguplus.co.kr
Hyung-Min Kang 2011.2 Korea Army hmkang@korea.ac.kr
Tae-Gu Kwon 2012.2 KIAT taegu30@hanmail.net
Young-June Choi 2012.2 POSCO ICT cyjjune@poscoict.com
Jin-Hwan Kim 2012.2 Hyundai Motor himist93@hynadai.com
Jong-Hwan Cho 2012.8 LG Electronics jonghwan.cho@lge.com
Jun-Hyuk Choi 2013.2 TELEFIELD choijh8366@telefield.com
Chunying Li 2013.2 Samsung Electronics lichunying@korea.ac.kr
Seung-Hwan Na 2016.8 KLabs eneseich@klabs.re.kr
Min-Gyu Joo 2017.8 SUALAB joo.mingyu@sualab.com